Bewertung

Bewertung

Bewertung.

Daria D.

Peri - 02.11.2018 - 18:37:05

Lovely crew. had an amazing time and would recomment to anyone wanting to do a sail in turkey.

Trelise N.

Peri - 02.11.2018 - 18:35:17

Amazing food. Loved the varity. Staff were really friendly and helpfull. We have had an awesome time.

Jessica M.

Peri - 02.11.2018 - 18:33:41

The crew has been lovely. Best food that we had in Turkey. Thaks so much for having us. AMAZÝNG BOAT!!!

Valeri Evans

Aegean Clipper - 02.11.2018 - 18:32:59

Wonderful gulet. Captain Ergün was grat. His crew were excellent. Loved every minute of the trip. This was one of the best.

Lennecke

Fethiye - Marmaris (Mini Tour) mit A/C Boote - 02.11.2018 - 18:32:12

Wish we could stay longer. Ýt was amazing!

Gökhan E.

Koca Yusuf - 02.11.2018 - 18:28:32

seni seviyoruz Barbaros Yachting!

Lonigro

Oasis 2 - 02.11.2018 - 18:26:14

Cemil and Fatma were amazing. Put the guests first, food was incredible. They made this experience that much more special.

Ellen Taylor

Marmaris - Fethiye - Marmaris mit A/C Boote - 02.11.2018 - 18:24:10

Great experiance!!!

Hasan Ay

Mehmet Kaptan 4 - 02.11.2018 - 18:16:26

Everything was perfect as always! We love you!

E. Wilkinson

Fethiye - Marmaris (Mini Tour) mit A/C Boote - 02.11.2018 - 18:07:13

Our Gulet Zehra Sultan was amazing. ANd the crew was hospitable and more than I could ask for. Thank you.

Candia Joost

02.11.2018 - 17:44:43

Hassan and George were incrediable and really tried to ensure we had a great time. Very impressed with this cruise.

Megan Mc C.

02.11.2018 - 17:30:55

Crew are absolutely fantastic. Food was phenomenal, rooms exceeded expactations - very comfortable and spacious and we had a great time. Thank you so much!

Jessica Reck

Marmaris - Fethiye - Marmaris mit A/C Boote - 02.11.2018 - 17:32:51

The Gulet was amazing, the land excursions were very informal and learned a lot about turkey.

Jason Steven

Fethiye - Marmaris (Mini Tour) mit A/C Boote - 02.11.2018 - 17:35:15

The hosts were amazing and the boat was amazing too. Very clean and always hospitable. Loved every second of the trip.

Constance Kirbi

Marmaris - Fethiye - Marmaris mit A/C Boote - 02.11.2018 - 17:37:05

The family of Zehra Sultan went above and beyondevery step of the way. So accomodating to us all. Very friendly and welcoming. Would like to say a big THANK YOU, you have been AMAZÝNG!

Yacht Holidays Specialist