Bewertung

Bewertung

Bewertung.

Aydın B.

Naviga 1 - 19.06.2017 - 11:38:01

Bu turun en önemli özelliği ekibin mükemmeliğidir, kaptanımız ve ekibi ailemiz gibi oldular. En kısa zamanda görüşmek dileğiyle.

Steadman

Bodrum - Golf von Gokova - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 19.06.2017 - 11:25:26

This is our first gulet cruise. We have had an amazing time. The crew have been fabulous. Food has been delicious (clean plates every time !). We will be doing this again in the future. Excellent !! Thank you.

Julie Brigden

Boreas - 12.06.2017 - 13:26:29

The most wonderful holiday. The crew on B&B were superb. I will not hesitate to recommend this company to my friends. I will be back.

Michael Slappendel

Boreas - 12.06.2017 - 13:23:39

Crew was excellent and very friendly ! Food was very tasty and the service was outstanding. It was a perfect week !! We feel sorry to leave and will be coming back for sure. Wifi would be usefull.

Chelssea Kelssy

Bodrum - Süd Dodekanese - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 07.06.2017 - 17:21:40

The cook was amazing; the crew was so clean + efficient ! The captain was beyond great ! He knows his boat !! Amazing trip !! Beyond Good !!

Lisa Rebeyrol

Bodrum - Nord Dodekanese - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 07.06.2017 - 17:30:10

Thank you for all, the crew is perfect !

şennur Y.

Bodrum - Süd Dodekanese - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 07.06.2017 - 17:20:57

Kaptan ve mürettebat süper.

Nebiye K.

Bodrum - Süd Dodekanese - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 07.06.2017 - 17:27:01

Herşey çok güzeldi, 1 hafta güzel bir tatil geçirdik, çok beğendik. Teşekkür ederiz.

Erkan K.

Bodrum - Süd Dodekanese - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 07.06.2017 - 17:28:08

Kaptan ve ekip çok iyi. Aşçı çok süper. Eğelenceli ve iyi bir gezi oldu. Teşekkürler.

Magalie Franche

Cemre 4 - 07.06.2017 - 17:32:08

Merci beaucoup !!! Thank you very much to all of you, see you !!

Sauzet

Cemre 4 - 07.06.2017 - 17:33:10

Thank you so much for everything. It was a very good holiday, that I will never forget.

Elaine S.

Bodrum - Süd Dodekanese - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 07.06.2017 - 17:18:52

Hello, Ahmet, belated thanks for a wonderful holiday on Notus. I was sad at first not to be going on Harmonia but my trip on Notus was lovely. Your crew were brilliant, very professional and nothing was too much trouble. You will probably already know I have booked my next trip already for 16 September. Many thanks again to your company and I look forward to seeing you all in September.

ELLY GLAS

Bodrum - Golf von Gokova - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 07.06.2017 - 17:35:35

Excellent ! Great crew.

Jan v. Waas

Bodrum - Golf von Gokova - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 07.06.2017 - 17:37:04

Very nice crew and professional.

Emilie Dauphin

Cemre 4 - 07.06.2017 - 17:31:23

Thank you so much !!!

Yacht Holidays Specialist