Bewertung

Bewertung

Bewertung.

Bianca Ven

Bodrum - Golf von Gokova - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 28.08.2015 - 10:48:16

The crew was very accomodating and friendly. Turkey was beautiful and I want to return to see more.

Michael Bross

Aegean Clipper - 28.08.2015 - 11:08:47

Turkish bays are amazing ! The crew is also very helpfull and friendly. Thank you for the hollydays !

Ömer Şahin

Bodrum - Nord Dodekanese - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 28.08.2015 - 10:53:25

Mustafa Kaptanımıza iyi bakınız. Türkiye için önemli bir değer. Çok insana faydası olacktır ! Saygılarımla.

Alix Turainne

14.08.2015 - 16:26:20

Great vacations, good team :) !!

Esra Esen

14.08.2015 - 16:32:55

Barbaros Yatçılık 20 yıldır bizi hiç yanıltmadı. Herşey için gönülden teşekkürler. Birbirinden iyi ve işinde uzman bir ekiple yolculuk yaptık. Durmak yok, yola devam !

Nezih Kayı Arslan

14.08.2015 - 16:21:16

Bize bu muhteşem tatili sağlayan Kaptan Seyid mustafa ve Umite çok teşekkür ederim. Onlar sayesinde ummadığım bir tatil gerçekleştirdim.

Luiggi Pozza

Aegean Clipper - 14.08.2015 - 16:24:06

THE CREW WAS VERY NICE !

LUIGI VIRNA

14.08.2015 - 17:00:20

We would like to thank all the staff for their kindness and support. we felt our experience like a small adventure that we would recomand to our friends.

Rıchard Taylor

Boreas - 14.08.2015 - 16:29:48

AbsolutelyFabulous holıday, Superb crew. Went beyond our expectations.

Graene Ellis

14.08.2015 - 16:37:34

The overall experience was fantastic and crew were wonderful.

Buddy Nagi

14.08.2015 - 16:39:59

We loved every minute of every day. The crew and the captain were amazing. Turkey we love you !

Collet Patricia

Boreas - 14.08.2015 - 16:28:16

Thanks to all the team and Captain :)

Jhon Byrne

Bodrum - Golf von Gokova - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 30.07.2015 - 15:55:06

Staff were very helpfull. Made our time on board enjoyable. This hollyday was exceptionaly good !

Serdar İdiler

21.07.2015 - 14:26:30

Tüm ekipten çok memnun kaldık. Kaptan Özkan, Yusuf ve Şef Ömere teşekkür ederiz.

Maud Woitrin

21.07.2015 - 14:19:21

Thank you so much for this fantastic week! We had a blast ! :)

Yacht Holidays Specialist