Bewertung

Bewertung

Bewertung.

Aysun Ergider

27.07.2014 - 14:04:22

I would like to thank you for meeting us with very friendly stuff, helping us to have a great tour

Amira Fayoumi

27.07.2014 - 13:59:55

I would like to say thank you for this exciting and beautiful holiday. I wonder if other people had meet captain and a staff like ours. Thank you for have been as professonial as friandly with us.

CATHERINE NOBLE

Fethiye - Marmaris (Mini Tour) mit A/C Boote - 21.07.2014 - 13:21:47

A very enjoyable way to experience Turkey. The food was excellent and everything was very clean. I would recommend this to others.

Katie Karani

Marmaris - Fethiye - Marmaris mit A/C Boote - 19.07.2014 - 13:38:41

Firs boat holiday with friends, family have had a brillant trip the crew have been really friendly +fun. Excellent captain and crew

Michelle Pencharz & Mandy Blacher

Marmaris - Fethiye - Marmaris mit A/C Boote - 19.07.2014 - 11:46:14

We enjoyed this tours. Crew were very kindly and gently. They had responsable. We will definitely come back again.

REBECCA HUGHES

Marmaris - Fethiye - Marmaris mit A/C Boote - 19.07.2014 - 13:38:41

We have been on several cruises before, this one has really stood out duo to friendly and helpful attintive of the crew and captain

Gizem Güçlütürk

Marmaris - Fethiye (Mini Tour) mit A/C Boote - 17.07.2014 - 13:06:33

Öncelikle yemekler çok iyiydi, lezzetliydi. 10 senedir acentada çalışıyorum hayatımda bu kadar alçak gönüllü ve hoş sohbet mürettebatla karşılaşmadım. iyi ki tura çıktık. Sanırım bu da bizim saşnsımız. Her şey harikaydı. Çok teşekkürler

MICHAEL CYROS

07.07.2014 - 11:06:23

Captain and crew were great. Realy enjoyed our time onboard and the locations we visited. Really great. experience.

MARTIN EVANS

07.07.2014 - 11:04:54

Everything was wonderful

VOLKAN/NIHAL HARMANDAR

07.07.2014 - 10:58:12

Güler yüzlü personele teşekkür ediyorum.

Stefania Giacalone

07.07.2014 - 10:48:04

Captain's wife is a very ver good cook and also very king and smiling.

Roscana Lucchese

07.07.2014 - 10:39:29

Complimenti Alla "Signora"

Stefano Mattara

07.07.2014 - 10:34:10

Very Very Good
Food Very Very Good
Cruse Ver Ver Good

Demicolo Trincanato

06.07.2014 - 11:20:25

Molto Gentili

Ece Evliyaoğlu

30.06.2014 - 14:32:44

Kaptan Bayram Bey ve yemekleri hazırlayan Ramazan Bey'den özellikle çok memnun kaldık. Yemekler nefis. Kaptanın yaklaşımı sıcak ve hoşgörülü idi.

Yacht Holidays Specialist