Bewertung

Bewertung

Bewertung.

J.F.

Boreas - 08.11.2022 - 16:50:13

Wonderful crew great time all around !!!!

K.U

Hestia - 01.10.2022 - 16:16:10

FOOD: was really great we expected much less but was nice.

MUL.

Erşen 1 - 11.09.2022 - 16:20:02

crew service was excellent. I have loved every minute of my holiday on ersen 1 Relaxing course. I feel very lucky to have this holiday

K.R

Bodrum - Golf von Gokova - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 03.09.2022 - 16:22:48

staff was brilliant we had a wonderful holiday!!!

S.B.

Boreas - 13.08.2022 - 16:26:53

I would recommend the cruise, the tour and the gulet, but the most the crew we are very very happy with the crew

G.M

Boreas - 06.08.2022 - 16:30:02

Crew were lovely, captain was very professional, foods was great, rooms was nice but more air conditioned SEE YOU NEXT YEARR

P.S.

Hestia - 23.07.2022 - 16:37:42

çok sabırlı bir takım, kibar, yardıma hazır gelecek sene görüşmek üzere

C.P.

Boreas - 23.07.2022 - 16:35:55

Perfect staff and excellent atmosphere

E.T.

Boreas - 09.07.2022 - 16:45:31

Tur içeriği genel olarak iyi olmakla birlikte kaptanın bilgili olması ve elinden geldiğince yolcular ile iletişimde olması bizim çok hoşumuza gitti akşam yemeği güzel ve keyifliydi

S.A.O

Boreas - 02.07.2022 - 16:57:32

Hayatımda yaşadığım en güzel tatil idi her şey için teşekkür ederim

G.P

Boreas - 02.07.2022 - 16:53:37

only positive comments, super professional crew and attentive to the needs of passengers. Super funny captain I also felt at home LOVE Barbaros Yachting and Boreas

H.R

Bodrum - Süd Dodekanese - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 18.06.2022 - 17:04:16

we had a wonderful week, especially the crew... very nice people available at any time

AHMET TÜRKER SULUOVA

Bodrum - Golf von Gokova - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 11.09.2021 - 09:17:20

Bu yıl 2.defa aldığım mavi yolculuk, acentenizin kusursuz organizasyonu ve Seğmen teknesinin kaptanı Yaşar Bey başta olmak üzere tüm mürettebatın yüksek ilgi ve anlayışı sayesinde artık benim için vazgeçilmez oldu.

En kısa zamanda bu kusursuz yolculuğu tekrarlamak için görüşmek ümidiyle...

Dilek Torun

Bodrum - Golf von Gokova - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 11.09.2021 - 09:20:24

Daha önce katıldığım mavi tura göre harika bir tatil geçirdik. Tüm ekip çok ilgili. Ne istersek anında gerçekleştirdiler. Yemekler harika. Evimizden daha konforlu.

Hilal Tunçoğlu

Bodrum - Golf von Gokova - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 11.09.2021 - 09:22:13

İlk mavitur deneyimini Yaşar Kaptan ve mürettebatıyla yapmak güzel ve keyifliydi. Güler yüzleri ve ilgileri mükemmeldi. Ayrıca yemek seçen biri olarak ilk defa çıktığım bir tatilde çok güzel yemekler yedim.
Kendilerine bir kez daha teşekkür ederim.

Yacht Holidays Specialist