Bewertung

Bewertung

Bewertung.

Bega Vittori

Mehmet Kaptan 4 - 03.11.2018 - 10:54:20

The best Gulet of 4 years in Turchia!

Jay Borman

Fethiye - Marmaris (Mini Tour) mit A/C Boote - 03.11.2018 - 10:20:21

So much swimming. Fantastic. The spots chosen for swimming were great. Great nature.

P. Pecci

Marmaris - Fethiye - Marmaris mit A/C Boote - 03.11.2018 - 11:23:49

We will do again as soon as possible. The tour has been excellent!

Azura Motti

Oasis 2 - 03.11.2018 - 10:58:14

We would like to say thank you to our crewfor their kindness and gentleness. We are looking forward to see you again in our next trip on Caicco boat! Love Azura and Maya

Diane Craig

Koca Yusuf - 03.11.2018 - 10:42:05

As a travel agent I really enjoyed the tour. Pleased we did the full week. Great itinary, food was fantastic and different every day. Mehmet , Leila, Yusuf and sadık were always happy and just wanted to make our cruise memorable!

Anne Behrens

Fatos - 03.11.2018 - 16:55:41

Thank you for everything !
I had the best time again. The crew was fantastic. I have loved every minute of this trip. Looking forward to the next one already. Love you all

Didem B.

Marmaris - Fethiye - Marmaris mit A/C Boote - 03.11.2018 - 11:36:50

Karabalığın Zafer Kaptan, gerek esprili tavrı, gerek babacanlığıyla gönlümüzü; sevgili eşi Sultan abla lezzetli yemekleri ve hoş sohbeti ile kalbimizi, minnoş Ada ve yakışıklı Ege terbiyeli tavırları ve arkadaş canlısı yakınlıklarıyla ruhumuzu fethetti. Bizleri prensesler gibi ağırlayan ve kendimizi çok çok özel hissettiren bu aile şükranlarımızı sunuyoruz. Sandra hanım olmasa bu tura katılmayacaktık. Kendisine ayrıca teşekkürler ve sevgiler.

Kees Tongeren

Captain Jack - 03.11.2018 - 11:19:21

Real friendly crew. They gave us the feeling of beeing special. The cook was very nice and shared his reciepts.We had the feeling we had a good connection with the captain, a friend for life.
Also Sandra from Barbaros yachting will be a friend for life.

Gianfranko C.

Captain Jack - 03.11.2018 - 11:15:32

Staff is professional and friendly.Captain Jack leaded the cruise with enthusiasm and shared a lot of fun with us. Unforgettable cruise!

Fabio Florida

Oasis 2 - 03.11.2018 - 11:13:02

Jimmy and Fatma were welcoming hosts. They did a lot of work for the guests and were always smiling to us.

Blanka B.

Oasis 2 - 03.11.2018 - 11:11:20

Congratulations to the captain and his wife Fatma for the attention and tasty food.

N. Batman

Fethiye - Marmaris (Mini Tour) mit A/C Boote - 03.11.2018 - 11:07:02

The swim spots were amazing. The tour ended in Marmaris, it's a beautiful coastal town.Thank you so much for the amazing time.The crew was great and so helpful and attentive. Would recomment

Mikaela Brenan

Vesta 1 Sevil - 03.11.2018 - 11:05:14

Thank you so much for a great few days, your service and friendliness was great.

Mc Cririck

Fethiye - Marmaris (Mini Tour) mit A/C Boote - 03.11.2018 - 11:00:35

Our first boat broke down but the captain and crew were very apologetic and nice. Barbaros Yachting organised a fantastic replacement boat quickly. İt was amazing!

Manuela S.

Bodrum - Golf von Gokova - Bodrum mit A/C Boote - 03.11.2018 - 12:21:44

Thank you for everything !

Yacht Holidays Specialist